See The Full 24 Countries That Have Qualified For AFCON 2019

The final round of fixtures for the qualifiers for AFCON 2019 has come and gone.

We now know the the full 24 countries that will battle for glory in Egypt, the tournament’s host country.

The group draw for the tournament will take place on April 12 in Cairo, while the competition will begin on 21 June 2019 and end on 19 July 2019.

Our Super Eagles will also be gunning for glory and how many of you believe we can do it?

Below are the 24 countries that have qualified for AFCON 2019:

Egypt, Madagascar, Tunisia, Senegal, Morocco, NIGERIA, Uganda, Mali, Guinea, Algeria, Mauritania and Ivory Coast.

Others include: Kenya, Ghana, Angola, Burundi, Cameroon, Guinea-Bissau, Namibia, Zimbabwe, DR Congo, Benin, Tanzania and South Africa.


Register with Us

HTML Snippets Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: